Energy Healing: A ...

Energy is everywhere - the universe is made of it, and so are we!  And because energy is at the core of our being, maintaining the flow of energy through our bodies can be the key to living a healthy, harmonious life. This is where the seven chakras come in. Chakra is the sanskrit word for ‘wheel’, the life-force that spins and rotates inside of us. This spinning energy has seven main centres located throughout your body - beginning from the base of your spine, and travelling to the top of your head. When your seven chakras are in a... Continue Reading

Winter Solstice Candle Ceremony

Winter solstice, the shortest day and longest night of the... Continue Reading

The Meaning of the Om Symbol

Have you ever wondered what the Om symbol means? If you have... Continue Reading

5 Divine Oil Blends for Summer

Summer is here so it’s the perfect time to surround ourselves with... Continue Reading

Top 4 Gemstones & their Meanings

Since ancient times, gemstones have been revered as powerful symbols... Continue Reading

Legend of the Dreamcatcher

Originating with the Native American Ojibwe and Lakota tribes, dreamcatchers... Continue Reading

Top 5 gemstones to give for Christmas

Each year Christmas time brings a magical aura full of... Continue Reading

Meaning of the Mandala

The mandala is an ancient meditative symbol that reveals the... Continue Reading

Ancient Inspirations: Indian Jewellery

In India, the desire to beautify oneself with precious ornaments... Continue Reading

Kuchi Jewellery: Ancient meets Urban

With a history dating back 3000 years, Kuchi jewellery is... Continue Reading

ISHKA at Seven Sisters Festival

Seven Sisters Festival was nearly three weeks ago, and we’ve... Continue Reading

Rose and Beau: A Mother’s Love

With Mother’s Day just around the corner, we thought it... Continue Reading